Skip to content

Client Reviews

Top rated Michigan personal injury lawyer

Attorney Robert Raitt's Reviews

Stanley Crabtree, Dearborn Hgts

Recovering from my car accident was one of the most difficult things I’ve had to face in my life. My wife and I had no money coming in, we got cut off from my lost wages and had medical bills piling up through the roof. Our rent, DTE, gas bills… Nothing was getting paid. My lawyer helped turn my life around. Bobby Raitt is one of the most important people in my life. If I needed anything, he was there for me. Bobby made sure I understood everything that was happening with my case before I left the office. It took me a while to understand because of my unbearable mental stress, but he was always patient. And if it wasn’t for Bobby talking to me on the phone, I would have lost my mind. They were a fantastic team who always protected us. This whole firm is wonderful. I would recommend this law firm to anybody. They got me an awesome settlement. But the personal support I received from the firm is what really saved my life.

June 2, 2021 Yogesh Gusani, from Sterling Heights

I am glad I was with Bobby Raitt and Drew Ruby to handle my auto accident case. Bobby has built a great team of professionals who were able to update me on a regular interval and responded to my questions with honesty and integrity. I would definitely recommend keeping “wining” team of Bobby and his firm on your side if you get into bodily injury/auto accidents. Thank you very much Bobby and Drew Ruby for representing me and settled my case to my satisfaction.

June 2, 2021 Robert Simon, from Clinton Township

Any time I had any questions I would call Bobby and he would respond promptly. If you’re looking for a quality auto attorney, give them a call.

May 31, 2021 Kayla Wizinsky, from Livonia

Bobby is the best lawyer out there; he handled my case when I had spinal fusion and I just got my first part of my settlement. I’d recommend him to anyone!

May 25, 2021 Kerry Lacey, from Howell

Bobby and his team were professional, responsive and exceeded the industry standard as trusted advisors.

Aug 19, 2020, Vicki Denis from Rochester Hills, MI

A big thank you to Bobby Raitt for being such an amazing lawyer. He goes above and beyond to meet his client’s needs. He stays on top of things to get the job done. He also responds quickly to any questions that we’ve had!!We highly recommend him to anyone in need of a lawyer.

Aug 19, 2020, Wenwen Luo from Zhengzhou City, China

I feel that you are the best lawyer, you are very friendly and very helpful. You do help us all the time and gave us a lot of wise advices. We can do nothing without your help. Thanks again for your great help!

Aug 14, 2020, Milada Campara from Macomb, MI

We could not be more grateful for Bobby and his team. When we first met Bobby, we instantly felt a sense of trust with him. He made an effort to get to know my family and I and that’s what stood him apart from other attorneys. He took time to understand what I went through during my accident and how it impacted my life. He was very honest and made sure he fought for what was right throughout my case. My family and I are very thankful for him.

Aug 12, 2020, Terri Taite

My attorney Bobby was great. Anytime I had questions, even at night he would respond. The staff at the firm were very pleasant.

Aug 12, 2020, Shari Stoyanovich from South Lyon, MI

VERY satisfied with the outcome of our case! Bobby and Allison are very personable, both have a GREAT sense of humor, and easy to talk. It was always comfortable communicating with them. They are educated, loyal, and capable of getting the job done right! We would highly recommend this firm. 100%.

Aug 7, 2020, Alanna Constance

Bobby Raitt and his team were great to work with they were very informative and helpful with any questions or concerns I had. They had our case settled fast. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 6, 2020, Patricia Strong from Ann Arbor, MI

I have been treated with such respect from the first meeting until the ending of my lawsuit. This made the whole experience easier on me. I would definitely recommend this firm for their care and patience while representing me.

Aug 6, 2020, Sandra Walker

Bobby Raitt and his team are awesome, they were there with me from the beginning of my case until it was settled. If I had any questions that needed to be answered or just to get an update about my case, they always responded even through this pandemic. I was very comfortable with Bobby, if you want a peace of mind, comfortability and someone who definitely have your best interest, I recommend Attorney Bobby Raitt and his team.

Aug 4, 2020, Sharon Grisdale

I highly recommend Bobby Raitt as an attorney for auto litigation. He listens, explains the process, answers all my questions and handled the case in a timely fashion. Lawyers don’t get much better than this.

Aug 4, 2020, Edgar Casab

The professionalism of this firm was extraordinary. Both clients orientated and driven to give the best possible outcome. I was very pleased with Robert Raitt, my attorney, who treated me the with the utmost respect and integrity.

Jul 30, 2020, Karen Kientz

Bobby Raitt was my attorney for my Auto Accident. He did a great job with my whole case. He was always very prompt to answer my calls, and return them. He always answered any questions I had regarding my Case. He was very knowledgeable and always kept me up to date. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Jul 30, 2020, Demir Cekovic

Bobby Raitt is an attorney who’s always there for you even after the case is done. He will use all his resources to make sure you’re getting the legal attention you need. He was a beacon of light for my father and the rest of the family. I would recommend him to anyone who is facing the same situation my father faced.

Jul 29, 2020, Sarah N

My attorney Bobby was great. I would recommend anyone to him.

Jul 29, 2020, Amila C

We could not be more grateful for Bobby and his team. When we first met Bobby, we instantly felt a sense of trust with him. He made an effort to get to know my family and I and that’s what stood him apart from other attorneys. He took time to understand what I went though during my accident and how it impacted my life. He was very honest and made sure he fought for what was right throughout my case. My family and I are very thankful for him.

Jul 29, 2020, Antonio Jenkins

I was granted continued feedback and support throughout this entire process, which was of great value by my attorneys Bobby and Drew. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to Bobby and Drew that are going through an auto accident.

Jul 29, 2020, Milada Campara from Macomb, MI

We could not be more grateful for Bobby and his team. When we first met Bobby, we instantly felt a sense of trust with him. He made an effort to get to know my family and I and that’s what stood him apart from other attorneys. He took time to understand what I went through during my accident and how it impacted my life. He was very honest and made sure he fought for what was right throughout my case. My family and I are very thankful for him.

Jul 28, 2020, Jennifer J

Bobby was ready and willing to take my case when another firm turned me down. My attorney Drew learned about me as a person and treated me as such, not as a number. He was very knowledgeable. Drew is a very busy attorney, but I could never tell. Anytime I needed him, he was readily available and excellent throughout. I am very happy with the firm and all that they have offered me in my time of need.

Jul 28, 2020, Diane Reges

Thank you Bobby Raitt for handling my husband’s case and keeping us well informed along the way. Every time we called with questions you promptly got back with us and also explained what was going to happen next. You both also were very reassuring and by our side every step of the process. You made a very stressful situation easy to get through.

Jul 26, 2020, Art Stolecki from Armada, MI

Bobby Raitt. And his team were great to work with they were very informative and helpful with any questions or concerns I had. They had our case settled fast. I would highly recommend them.

Jul 26, 2020, Karen Kientz from Southgate, MI

Bobby Raitt was a very good attorney and did a very good job with my case. He always kept me informed about what was going on, and I was responded to my calls very promptly! He was also very good at explaining things to me that I wasn’t sure of. I would highly recommend him.

Jul 25, 2020, Sophia Anderson

I really am grateful for my Attorney and his staff they were all very professional, fast and the up most respect for me I would really highly recommend them to anyone they will treat you right.

Jul 24, 2020, Gary Warhurst from Warren, MI

Everyone from Mr. Raitt to the rest of the staff, were always very kind and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Jul 23, 2020, Malik Webb from Taylor, MI

Bobby was really helpful get justice for my case and I would just like to thank him.

Jul 23, 2020, Sophia Anderson from Clinton Twp, MI

I think the staff here was very professional and did a wonderful excellent job.

May 20, 2020, Adis Grebovic

To my attorney Mr. Bobby Raitt for representing me to the very end of my case. I am rating you with 5 stars. You have been great. I will refer my friends to you. Sincerely, Adis Grebovic

May 18, 2020, Shawn Kearney from Farmington Hills, MI

We are very grateful for the professional advice and personal attention given to us by Attorney Bobby Raitt and his associates.

Mar 18, 2020, Michael Reges from Washington, MI

Thank you Bobby for handling the case and keeping us informed along the way. Every time we called with a question you promptly answered back and explained what was going to happen next. You made a stressful situation easy to get through.

Mar 6, 2020, Dana Randall

My experience at the firm was great. My attorney Bobby Raitt was very knowledgeable and efficient. He was able to get me a good settlement for my pain and suffering. The process was not complicated and the settlement was reached in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Bobby, his team to others. 

Nov 14, 2019, Matthew Helms from Pinckney, MI

Bobby could not have provided better guidance through my challenging case. As a result, the case was a success. Hopefully I’ll never need their help again, but would not hesitate for a moment if needed. Thank you very much.

Nov 3, 2019, Leah McMahan

Bobby made this legal situation virtually effortless on our part. Always explained our situation clearly and turning a confusing process into one less thing for us to worry about. We would highly recommend Bobby and to anyone looking for an auto attorney.

Sep 20, 2019, Les Wrenn

Was referred to the firm, my younger brother was killed by a truck which the driver was not at fault and I didn’t know what to do. I called and talked with Bobby Raitt he got back to me within a couple of days. I came to Michigan to have a funeral for my brother and met with them for a deposition. Very caring and was looking out for my family. We finished the case last month so now my brother can Rest In Peace. The whole staff was great to work with and kept me informed on everything that was going on. That’s peace of mind when I live in Arizona. I would definitely refer them, they are the best and know what they are doing. Plus I made some new friends. Thanks a bunch. Les Wrenn

Jun 14, 2019, Zagrafos Filippis from Trenton

I have worked with Bob Raitt and his associates in the past and I have always been very happy with the outcome of my case. During my time of need I knew I could depend on him. He has always been like family to me and I would recommend him to anyone in a heart beat!

May 31, 2019, Mary Anne Phelan

I was referred to Bobby Raitt by a friend. He mentioned that Mr. Raitt was an excellent attorney –this was certainly true. Bobby, and the staff were a great help–always there. They made the whole experience as smooth as it could be. They were caring and compassionate. I will be recommending Raitt Law to anyone needing help in this area.

Apr 25, 2019, Lynette Young from Detroit

I was referred to Bobby. It was a great decision. In the beginning, I really did not understand how the laws worked. Bobby was great. He made sure that all my questions and concerns were answered. I highly recommend him.

Jan 23, 2019, Annie Sims from Flint

I appreciate it that you kept me informed to what was going on….. everyone was really friendly at the office and helpful……

Dec 19, 2018, Ken Weathers from Eastpointe

Yes we thank you so much for being there for us, me and my wife would love you guys and may the piece of god always be with you and your team.

Nov 21, 2018, Edis Salihovic from Harrison Township

Bobby was responding to all my calls, I didn’t have any problems. I was happy with my experience, that’s how it should be. He did everything he could and took his time. The communication was good and Bobby got back to me in a good amount of time, every time. The staff is very nice. Couldn’t think of doing anything better, everything was great.

Aug 28, 2018, Marlene Chio

I had never been involved in serious car accident, so I did not know what to expect. I contacted them and have had the greatest experience with them from start to finish. I then began to work with Bobby. I sustained a concussion and had major memory loss. They helped me such a great deal with my symptoms. They were so very helpful and really smart. All were really responsive and quick to answer any time I called. I cannot say enough things about every person I worked with. They exceeded my expectations throughout this entire ordeal.

Jun 28, 2018, Emmanuel Yousif

From the moment I met Bobby, I knew he was right for me. He was very kind, supportive, informative, and responsive. Bobby always communicated with me at all times. If I had questions, he would respond quickly. I must say I am very pleased with Bobby and the level of service he provided.

Jun 14, 2018, Rhonda Boyd

I just want to say how much I appreciate everyone involved in my case and I have and will continue to tell others about your law firm.

May 11, 2018, Confidential Client

I highly recommend the firm. They are professional and personable. I felt like a friend rather than a client. They genuinely care. I will never forget what they did for me.

Apr 25, 2018, Andrea Lippitt

Very helpful, understanding, sympathetic, and believed in my case when other lawyers didn’t. Bobby Rait was able to get me to a settlement that I didn’t think was possible. Thank you!

Apr 2, 2018, Jessica Crespo

The most amazing team of people I’ve ever encountered. THEY ACTUALLY CARE!!!! Never a single phone call not returned, or a question no matter how insignificant, unanswered. They spent a couple years on several different aspects of my case. True dedication and perseverance.

Jan 15, 2018, Theodora Heinze from Harrison Township

This is the first time I have ever dealt with an attorney or got into an auto accident. I felt they worked 24-7 for just for me. I was treated with the utmost respect. Being an older woman from another generation, respect is very important to me. They always answered my calls, and quickly at that. This team is highly experienced and experts in this field. I will definitely be recommending others.

Jan 8, 2018, Donyale Kelly from Alpharetta

Bobby Raitt was referred to me and my family through a trusted attorney/family friend. He has been professional, thorough and patient in guiding us with legal processes due to the tragic accidental death of my sister. I hope to never have to endure this type of situation again. Life and unforeseen occurrences happen however. And if that is the case, I will most definitely work with them again. My family and I thank them very much.

Dec 31, 2017, MM

Thank you for helping me through the process. Very easy to get ahold of, this has been a hard time and Bobby guided me through it. thanks Mr. Raitt.

Dec 22, 2017, Edward Moats from Centerton

Thank you From start to finish you eased our concerns and made this very difficult time easy to understand. Made sure you answered our questions and explained each step along the way. We appreciate all your help and time. Thank you.

Dec 20, 2017, Briana Mendez from Flat Rock

I enjoyed working with Robert and his team. They are a honest team.

Dec 19, 2017, Megan Winn

Very pleased with the help I got from the law firm. This being my first lawsuit I was always calling with Questions & I always got a response the same day or next day latest. Bobby talked me step by step through the process of how my case would go and what to expect making me feel at Ease. The entire staff was always friendly when I was in the office or calling which I did a lot!

 Dec 15, 2017, Mona from Warren

Bobby is extremely courteous and easy to get a hold of. There was never a time where I was not informed. They answered all my questions quickly and at any given time. I intend on paying it forward and recommending Bobby!

Dec 15, 2017, Megan Winn from Southgate

A fantastic team. They listened to my every concern. I realize that I was such a pain. Despite that, they still took so much time and really cared for me. Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly and thoroughly. I always felt like I was in the best hands from the very beginning.

Dec 4, 2017, Miguel Vargas from Taylor

They made me feel very at ease and very comfortable through my entire ordeal. My attorney helped prepare me for my deposition so well that i was totally at ease when i went in. For me one of the best things about this whole process was even when my case was officially settled they helped me deal with a creditor to make sure they got paid and to make sure there was no lean against me. They worked tirelessly to help me through out that whole ordeal.

Nov 6, 2017, Tramine Nelson from Sterling Heights

I am extremely grateful to have Bobby and his team as my attorneys for my auto accident they went above and beyond to receive the best settlement for my case and always made sure they kept in contact and answered all questions that I may of had or things I needed to know!! Thanks and keep up the great work!

Oct 12, 2017, Joann St. Dennis

They all have done so much for me and my family regarding my case. Questions and phone calls were answered promptly. They made this experience super easy for us. I had no worries and knew I was going to be taken care of. I could not have asked for a better team.

Sep 7, 2017, Jennifer Kunkel from Temperance

I am very satisfied with the firm. I feel Bobby kept me informed and really worked hard on my behalf.

Jun 22, 2017, Samaa Al-Taweel from Warren

He was wonderful. The best thing I like about this firm is the response time from Bobby if I had any questions. It was just amazing how they would respond to me so quickly even on off hours and weekends. I have already recommended a friend to this firm. I am happy with the outcome of my case.

May 30, 2017, James Michael Adams from Garden City

Everyone at the firm that I met was very friendly and caring. Bobby was no exception to this, he was understanding and very knowledgeable. Having never been in a auto accident that required going through this, I had no clue what to do and he made the process smooth and effortless for me. I have and will continue to recommend him and his team.

May 10, 2017, Rochelle Lafountain from Jackson

Robert was great. He answered all of my questions and was extremely friendly during our meetings. I believe my case was handled very well. I got the best settlement considering the circumstances. I would recommend anyone to come to the firm.

Feb 22, 2017, K. Christopher Clarke from Demorest, GA

The personal service you receive is genuine, the attention to my request was quick and the attorney’s are of the highest caliber. Overall, the best team of representation I could have expected for my cases. Bravo, keep up the great work.

Nov 19, 2016, Edis Sahilovic from Harrison Township

Bobby did everything for me. To be honest I didn’t have to worry about anything regarding my auto accident lawsuit. They treated me perfectly. They were always here for me. If I couldn’t reach them right away, I would leave a message and they would call me back always within the same day. I trusted them with my case and my future after being hurt. I knew they knew the auto laws the best and they were protecting me. I would recommend these attorneys to everybody here. It was a really easy experience with no stress at all.

Mar 3, 2016, A.J.K. from Bloomfield Hills

My lawyers were very good, wonderful people. They helped me greatly in my lawsuit and were always ready to help. Whatever we asked for, they were always on our side and they came up with a good settlement. They helped me with the case for my No fault medical benefits and pain and suffering settlement. I was stopped at a red light when someone rear ended me. My wife was injured in 2010, so we were already familiar with this great law firm. Even though my case is over, I know I can always count on my attorneys to help me indefinitely. They are extremely supportive and always here.

Feb 5, 2016, A.J. Jacobo from Macomb

They are very friendly at this firm. I was very comfortable with my attorneys. They were there for me with information. They made the process easy and not complicated. They got me a settlement that will greatly help me and also handled my no fault lawsuit for my insurance medical benefits. I liked them very much as well as the way they treated me. I would recommend these attorneys no doubt.

Sep 17, 2015, Vera Hix from Inkster

My lawyers treated me with respect. They were nice and they showed care. I found Bobby through word of mouth. He came highly recommended, so after my car accident I called him. I was hurt and I couldn’t do for myself. I needed somebody to explain my rights to me and they did. They were also very responsive whenever I needed something and always kept me up to date with what was happening in my case. I would say give these two a call! They will see to it that you get the best settlement possible and whatever you have coming under the law.

Aug 28, 2015, Christina Robinson from Davison

It’s nice when an attorney makes you feel like they care about you. I wasn’t just another client. Anytime I had a question, there was always someone available. My attorney Bobby was very thorough in explaining the process of my lawsuit in general. I was rear ended by a semi and I needed help with making sure my medical bills were paid and filing a lawsuit against who was responsible for the injuries I suffered. Bobby took care of both of these things for me, very much so. I was very pleased with the whole process itself. They made me feel comfortable while they were working hard litigating my case. I was very happy with the end result and the way I was treated during the whole process. I would highly recommend this law firm.

Jun 30, 2015, Darrin Harris from Pontiac

I had no one to go to after my car accident. But they were available when other lawyers turned me away. They gave me advice and guidance, and took my case. I liked that they were straightforward with me. They gave me an idea of what the outcome would be like and what it would be like to deal with the insurance companies. The biggest thing was they saved my house from being foreclosed with the settlement they got me. An auto accident lawsuit isn’t always cut and dry but they were always informative and reassuring. Recovering and my lawsuit has been a long process, but Mr. Raitt expedited the process and was extremely efficient. On top of all of that, I always feel I was treated with respect. I’m excited to take the next step and move on with my life.

Jun 23, 2015, Debbie Costello from Livonia

I had issues with my insurance company. They stopped paying me after I was in a rear end car accident. I needed money for my medical treatment and lost wages at the time. My attorney Bob Raitt helped me through it and dealt with the insurance company for me – by holding them responsible for paying my benefits. They also got me a pain and suffering settlement. Every time I called, they always answered my questions. And believe me, I called a lot. They made me feel very comfortable throughout the process of the lawsuit, which was all new to me. I would definitely recommend Bob Raitt.

Jun 19, 2015, M.D. from White Lake

I had Bobby representing me in my auto accident lawsuit. I was actually at work and stopped at a red light and somebody drove into the back of my car. I didn’t contact them for about 2.5 years after the accident and to me it seemed like I was past any point of doing anything. But Bobby was still able to help me at that point. That was impressive to me. They were always prompt, professional and available by phone and e-mail when I had questions. The team was kind and approachable. I was confident in their legal knowledge. It came through in the awesome settlement they got me. I absolutely would recommend.

Jun 16, 2015, Wansa Charara from Dearborn

They’re amazing, especially my lawyer Bobby Raitt. They’re more than lawyers. Amazing to deal with. And they treated me not like a client, but like a friend. I was very comfortable with them. They were very professional at the same time. They helped me with everything. When I was recovering from my car accident injuries, they answered all my questions and returned all my calls. They took very good care of my by getting me a settlement I am very happy with . I can’t thank them enough because I’m completely happy with everything they did.

May 1, 2015, Jack Miller from Taylor

It was a Sunday and I was going to the 9 o’clock church service. I was going down Middlebelt Road and I saw a cargo van just sitting there at the entrance of the school it was stopped at. As soon as I came up upon it, it pulled out in front of me and came to a stop. I felt the impact and then everything went blank. Part of my car ended up going under her cargo van and the rest of it peeled back from the bumper. I was off of work most of the year because of my neck and back injuries. I wasn’t getting paid from the insurance and my job. Bobby and his team  have taken great care of me and handled it all. They come and talk to me and tell me everything I need to know about my case. The only thing I had to do after that was sign paperwork when they needed it or give them more information. The communication and correspondence was awesome. Responses were quick and they were readily available and always polite. The settlement they got me was great. I’m able to catch up on my bills and move forward now, without having to worry about being behind on anything. I would recommend this firm without a doubt.

Jan 10, 2015, Danny Jackson from Lapeer

The system in Michigan does not favor or protect the citizen at all, and I recognize that the auto accident law is not balanced and presents unfair disadvantages for victims and their attorneys. Yet I appreciate that this firm fought hard for me – rather than doing a quick flip of the case and settling for a lot less years ago. I feel a lot of attorneys would have done that. Most people live with this idea that they have insurance and when they need it, it’s going to be there for them. But within this anti-consumer rights environment in Michigan, nothing could be further from the truth. Michigan insurance companies use unethical tactics such as delay, deny, and defend as their regular routine. Most people cannot deal with their emotional and financially devastating tactics. When you’re faced with a situation where you can’t work and there are limited amounts of money to support yourself for years while litigation goes on, it’s understandable that the insurance companies have the upper hand and can pressure into settling for less than you’re entitled to after a car accident. But my attorney Robert Raitt secured the best settlement amount possible in this environment. He is an A+ attorney. He always took my calls and answered my questions. He fought when my auto insurance company put me under investigation and delayed my benefits – despite the three level fusions of my neck and back, traumatic brain injury and three shoulder operations. Bobby fought for me for the entire time my case went on. He is the best choice in legal representation.

Jan 10, 2015, Shaun Shelton from Garden City

I had lots of back problems and back surgery after a semi truck turned illegally and hit me. I realized I probably wasn’t able to go back to work and I wanted to make sure my family was taken care of. I was impressed with the law firm. Everybody there was courteous, they were right on the ball and did a great job with my truck accident case. Bob Raitt is truly a great attorney. He was really personable, seemed like a good guy, a knowledgeable lawyer. He worked hard for me and we won – that’s a big plus. I’d refer anybody to Bob. I’d tell them this firm does a good job, is thorough and took care of me. It was a good experience.

Jan 10, 2015, Marita Crane from Ortonville

My husband was driving on 12 road mile and 75 in Oakland County. There was a gravel spill that caused his car to spin, hit the median wall, slide sideways and end up on its roof; then another car crashed into him in the driver’s door when he was hanging upside down. My husband had broken ribs, a punctured lung and a broken shoulder and brain injury. We needed help because he was no longer to work. Bob treated us wonderfully. Whenever we called with a question, he called back and helped us with any problem we had. They were always there for us. I would tell anyone who is looking for an attorney that this law firm always went to bat for us. It was a really good experience. We just wanted to put this truck accident behind us and move forward.

Jan 10, 2015, Jim Davies from Pinconning

I was rear-ended by a truck. Bobby Raitt was my attorney. We had to sue the trucking company that hit us but we also had to sue my insurance company. I thought the team was very friendly, courteous and very eager to put you on the right trail. Bobby is a real down to earth, friendly sort of guy. Easy to talk to. Didn’t seem like your average idea of a lawyer. I had no complaints at all about their responsiveness. Everything I asked was always answered. My insurance company was really difficult to work with after my truck accident, and I think Bobby did really well for me – considering the big company we were up against.

Bobby Raitt Michigan Personal Injury Attorneys
michigan-super-lawyers-best-rated
Bobby Raitt - Raitt Law, PLLC

You can trust Raitt Law to get you the justice and compensation for your personal injury.